• Image of GREYHOUND

Mike's third and last release for Eclecto Groove Records.
Nominated for Rock Blues Album of the Year at the 2012 Blues Music Awards. The lead track "Roll On" was featured on the hit FX TV show "SONS OF ANARCHY" Produced by Anders Osborne.
Features the hits:
"Greyhound" "Roll On" "Judgment Day" "Motel Blues"